FULL ALBUM: iLLbliss – illy Bomaye

Subsequent to uncovering the collection craftsmanship and track-list prior today, iLLbliss at long last discharges his fifth studio collection titled “illy Bomaye”.
The 9-track collection highlights Praiz, Cynthia Morgan and Tha Suspect, creation credit goes to KezyKlef, Tha Suspect, Big Foot, Major Bangz and XYZ.

Download  it underneath:

DaddyLuvsYou (Sochikaima)DOWNLOAD
God Of Wonders (ft Praiz) – DOWNLOAD
Iteriba (ft Cynthia Morgan) – DOWNLOAD
Fireworks! – DOWNLOAD
Ball In The Net (ft Tha Suspect) –DOWNLOAD
Be Yourself – DOWNLOAD
illy Bomaye – DOWNLOAD
Over And Over (ft Tha Suspect) –DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Back to top button