Falz – The Lamba Song


From his just discharged collection “27”, here’s “The Lamba Song” by Falz.

The 17-track collection has an elegant rundown of highlighted artistes including names like Burna Boy, Sir Dauda, Wande Coal, Ycee, Terry Apala, Maleek Berry, Medikal.

‘THE LAMBA SONG’ is the Eighth track of the collection.

Download: Falz – The Lamba Song

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.