Face Of HipTopJamz

Download Humblesmith – Osinachi Album


ALBUM: Humblesmith  – Osinachi :After blessing us with Numerous smash singles, talented Nigerian singer – Humblesmith has finally delivered his first studio album which is christened after his breakthrough hit record “Osinachi”.

The album houses a total of 22 tracks and has guest features by Davido, Olamide, Phyno, Tiwa Savage, Rudeboy of PSquare, Flavour and many more. Click on individual track below to download.

Keep refreshing for updated tracks. Enjoy!

1. Be There
2. Formula
3. Attracta (ft. Tiwa Savage)
4. Mama Africa (ft. Davido)
5. Report My Case (ft. Rudeboy)
6. Osinachi (ft. Davido)
7. Sugar (ft. Patoranking)
8. Onyeoma
9. Arabanko
10. Shakara
11. I Feel Good
12. Jehovah (ft. Phyno)
13. Yanrinya (ft. Umar Shareef & Nura M. Inuwa)
14. If You Love Me (ft. Harrysong)
15. Papilo
16. Fine Baby
17. Makossa
18. Konto
19. Sunny
20. Focus
21. Abakaliki 2 Lasgidi (ft. Olamide)
22. Jukwese (ft. Flavour)

Hiptopjamz Exclusive 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.