DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Becca – Unveiling

The hold up is over as the eagerly awaited Album by Becca as simply been discharged, the collection sit at 13 hit tunes and got highlights Top score Nigerian/Ghanaian craftsmen like Mr. Eazi, Ice Prince, Stonebwoy, Bisa kdei to specify few.

Cop the Tracklist beneath and appreciate!

  1. Number 1 ft Mr Eazi // Download

  2. Don’t Know ft. Kofi Kinata //Download

  3. Na Wash ft. Patoranking //Download

  4. You and I // Download

  5. Crazy // Download

  6. With You ft. Stonebwoy //Download

  7. Mi Ne Waa // Download

  8. Beshiwo ft. Bisa Kdei // Download

  9. Summy 3 // Download

  10. Mo // Download

  11. Hw3 ft Bisa Kdei // Download

  12. Steady ft. Ice Prince // Download

  13. Mo Remix ft. Joyce Blessing //Download

Leave a Reply

Back to top button